play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newlands Motor Company

At Newlands Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newlands Motor Company

Newlands Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending Newlands.

    By WINSTON M on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no aggressive/assertive sale techniques or misleading practices.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 10/03/20

    Morning Winston, many thanks for the positive review via Auto Trader, we all hope that you enjoy many happy miles in the new car !! Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    A happy punter.

    By Chris M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a tricky purchase because of other interested party's but the team always kept me up to date and were more than helpful. Really good people to do business with.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 15/02/20

    Hi Chris, Thanks for your positive review.I hope you have many happy miles ahead in your new car! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Greate cuatomer Service, good prices for reliable car


  • 5

    5 Star dealer

    By Redwaan M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Star dealer. Great service. Profesional and friendly

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 07/02/20

    Hi Redwaan, Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review after your drive (back to the Midlands) both the review and your business are very much appreciated.......... Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Mollie P on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a company that I’ve dealt with for me at years. They understand the requirements of the buyer and they were very patient as we had to make a decision between two of their cars. Would thoroughly recommend them and they have a good choice of cars to suit all budgets.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 30/01/20

    Morning Mollie, Thank you very much for you positive review....I hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you and the family very soon, Best wishes Andy and Rob


  • 5

    Good experience. would recommend

    By ASHLENE S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car here. The seller was very informative of the cars condition. Overall a relaxed atmosphere, and no pressure at all to buy.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 02/12/19

    Afternoon Ashlene, Thank you so much for the positive feedback of your car buying experience with us at Newlands, it is very much appreciated .... We hope that you enjoy the new car and look forward to dealing again in the future (after many happy miles of course) All The Best Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Monica M on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good car dealer. The cars they have for sale are well look after and sold at an honest price. The team is really friendly, reliable and helpful

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 02/12/19

    Hi Monica, many thanks for the feedback of your experience with us here at Newlands, we trust that you will enjoy many happy miles in the new car !! Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Catia G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience- very helpful. Would highly recommend Newlands Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from start to finish and not pushy sales people just experts interested in running a proper garage.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 12/09/19

    Thanks Ben, I hope you’re pleased with your new Audi TT? Watch out for speed cameras!!¿ Andy


  • 5

    My Toyota's

    By Melanie C on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    In 2007 I came to Newlands as a first time customer I bought a Toyota yarris at just under 4 grand. this car is still going strong in 2019 and I love it dearly it was already 7 years old when I bought it. However having a 21 year old daughter desperate for a car and no money I decided to treat my self I came in to Newlands who welcomes me like a old friend I look around and they didn't have what I wanted so I asked if they could give me a call if they get what I want I told them I was looking for a Toyota aygo around the 3 grand mark within 2 weeks Newlands rang me with my car 3900 miles 9 years old just over 3 grand when I told them I would have it after my test drive they had it checked over taxed and serviced I bought the car with every faith that it will do me as well as the yarris I bought many years before. Amazing service I feel very lucky to have come across newlands and would recommend anyone who wants a hi end second hand car to go and check out Newlands.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 17/07/19

    Hi Melanie, I'm glad to hear that you're pleased with your new Toyota and I hope you love it as much as your last one!! Speak to you soon, Andy


Newlands Motor Company

Telephone:
020 87644040

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Newlands Motor Company

Address:
339 Tamworth Lane,
Mitcham,
Merton,
CR4 1DL