play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newlands Motor Company

At Newlands Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newlands Motor Company

Newlands Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always trustworthy.

    By Eve M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service for more than 20 years now. Bought all my cars from this garage . Never been disappointed Love my new car.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 20/03/20

    Thanks Eve, I’m glad you’re pleased with your new car! Look after yourself and keep up the tennis!


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending Newlands.

    By WINSTON M on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no aggressive/assertive sale techniques or misleading practices.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 10/03/20

    Morning Winston, many thanks for the positive review via Auto Trader, we all hope that you enjoy many happy miles in the new car !! Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    A happy punter.

    By Chris M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a tricky purchase because of other interested party's but the team always kept me up to date and were more than helpful. Really good people to do business with.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 15/02/20

    Hi Chris, Thanks for your positive review.I hope you have many happy miles ahead in your new car! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Greate cuatomer Service, good prices for reliable car


  • 5

    5 Star dealer

    By Redwaan M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Star dealer. Great service. Profesional and friendly

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 07/02/20

    Hi Redwaan, Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review after your drive (back to the Midlands) both the review and your business are very much appreciated.......... Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Mollie P on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a company that I’ve dealt with for me at years. They understand the requirements of the buyer and they were very patient as we had to make a decision between two of their cars. Would thoroughly recommend them and they have a good choice of cars to suit all budgets.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 30/01/20

    Morning Mollie, Thank you very much for you positive review....I hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you and the family very soon, Best wishes Andy and Rob


  • 5

    Good experience. would recommend

    By ASHLENE S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car here. The seller was very informative of the cars condition. Overall a relaxed atmosphere, and no pressure at all to buy.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 02/12/19

    Afternoon Ashlene, Thank you so much for the positive feedback of your car buying experience with us at Newlands, it is very much appreciated .... We hope that you enjoy the new car and look forward to dealing again in the future (after many happy miles of course) All The Best Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Monica M on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good car dealer. The cars they have for sale are well look after and sold at an honest price. The team is really friendly, reliable and helpful

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 02/12/19

    Hi Monica, many thanks for the feedback of your experience with us here at Newlands, we trust that you will enjoy many happy miles in the new car !! Regards Rob / Andy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Catia G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience- very helpful. Would highly recommend Newlands Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from start to finish and not pushy sales people just experts interested in running a proper garage.

    Reply from Newlands Motor Company on 12/09/19

    Thanks Ben, I hope you’re pleased with your new Audi TT? Watch out for speed cameras!!¿ Andy


‹ Prev Next ›

Newlands Motor Company

Telephone:
020 87644040

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Newlands Motor Company

Address:
339 Tamworth Lane,
Mitcham,
Surrey,
CR4 1DL